Victoria Movies

Victoria Movies

Coming Soon

Saturday August 26, 2017

Mayweather vs. McGregor


Saturday November 18, 2017

The Metropolitan Opera: The Exterminating Angel


Sunday November 26, 2017

Irving Berlin's Holiday Inn - The Broadway Musical


Thursday November 30, 2017

MAMIL


Friday December 15, 2017

Star Wars: The Last Jedi - An IMAX 3D Experience Opening Night Fan Event


Star Wars: The Last Jedi - The IMAX Experience Opening Night Fan Event


Star Wars: The Last Jedi 3D - Opening Night Fan Event


Saturday January 27, 2018

The Metropolitan Opera: Tosca


Saturday February 10, 2018

The Metropolitan Opera: L'Elisir d'Amore


Saturday March 3, 2018

Romeo and Juliet - Stratford Festival HD


Friday March 9, 2018

My Enemy, My Brother


Saturday March 10, 2018

The Metropolitan Opera: Semiramide


Friday March 16, 2018

Tomb Raider: An IMAX 3D Experience


Saturday April 14, 2018

The Metropolitan Opera: Luisa Miller


Sunday April 22, 2018

Dolphins


Timon of Athens - Stratford Festival HD


Sunday April 29, 2018

Earth: Seen from the Heart


Friday June 8, 2018

211


Thursday June 14, 2018

Doctor Who: Genesis of the Daleks


Friday July 13, 2018

The King


Friday July 20, 2018

Broken Star


Don't Worry, He Won't Get Far on Foot


Eighth Grade


Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again


The Equalizer 2


Under the Tree (Undir trénu)


Unfriended: Dark Web


Friday July 27, 2018

Blindspotting


Mission: Impossible - Fallout


Shock and Awe


Teen Titans GO! to the Movies


Friday August 3, 2018

Christopher Robin


Searching


The Darkest Minds


The Spy Who Dumped Me


Friday August 10, 2018

Dog Days


Puzzle


The Meg


Wednesday August 15, 2018

Crazy Rich Asians


Friday August 17, 2018

Alpha


Mile 22


Skate Kitchen


Friday August 24, 2018

Little Italy


Replicas


Slender Man


Support the Girls


The Happytime Murders


Monday August 27, 2018

Room For Rent


Friday August 31, 2018

Kin


The Little Stranger


Friday September 7, 2018

Peppermint


The Nun


Friday September 14, 2018

A Simple Favor


Operation Finale


The Children Act


The Predator


White Boy Rick


Friday September 21, 2018

Life Itself


The House with a Clock in its Walls


The Wife


Friday September 28, 2018

Bad Reputation


Hell Fest


Night School


Smallfoot


Friday October 5, 2018

A Star is Born


Bad Times at the El Royale


The Old Man & the Gun


Venom


Friday October 12, 2018

Beautiful Boy


First Man


Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween


Goosebumps: Slappy Halloween